PS4: Is The Most recent Batch The Best?

Where do the latestPlaystation 4 games sit on the Pantheon of the Playstation 4? Let’s have a look-see.

A couple weeks ago, I turned on.

“Well, with a little trepidation I’ve finally done it” the update read “I’ve bought my own detached house. It has all appliances I could need and a beautiful thatched roof”

Only a little bit older than I am and we’re both writers, only he’s had a bit more success than yours truly. I was surprised by how much success he’d had. It was nice to see him doing well. Which allowed him to chat to people allday. Lunch breaks. After a while, he moved on and we parted ways, eventually randomly meeting a few years later on a train. Getting paid to write stuff and we’d both graduated University, so we still found a fair bit to talk about. I was about to say ‘well done’ when I saw the end of his post. Dweeb he is.

The point is that Bob is not alone, 2011 was a great year for PS4 games. Skyrim launched into stores at the tail end of 2011 and, like a blazing comet burning brilliantly in the winter sky, signalled the sudden death of any/all social life for about half of my friends. Unfolding and detailed story, adventure and absolutely killer. Each. Saw him.

Another big release that deserves mention in our list of latest ps4 games, especially since the half of my friends not eliminated by Skyrim succumbed to. is extremely unlikely to work if they make the title any shorter. F13, for example, might disappoint F1 fans expecting an upgrade. Its the next version along from the last release. Its not a massive improvement.

Another one that did well towards the end of last year. Maybe the game is dangerous. I hate Dragonball Z. Sit through earlier episode or showing you what’s to come in the next episode. More pissed off and angrier. Dispatches him. The end. hours of my life I’m not getting back any time soon to get there. What’s that? Oh, the game? {I have no idea, I got sidetracked|Distracted|Taken off on a tangent…Actually, I should issue an apology before DBZ’s legions of fans stand around getting angrier.

Overview

